Our 2018/19 Season


Another excellent line-up for our 2018/19 season - a multiple Oscar and BAFTA-winning drama, two true-life stories, a British drama and two wonderful British comedies, one of them featuring the return of one of the UK's favourite characters! Please click on the posters below to read more about each film.

Darkest Hour

Cert PG

Saturday 27th October 2018 at 7.30pm
Sunday 28th October 2018 at 7.30pm

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Cert 12A

Friday 23rd November 2018 at 7.30pm
Saturday 24th November 2018 at 7.30pm

Paddington 2

Cert PG

Friday 28th December 2018 at 7.30pm
Saturday 29th December 2018 at 7.30pm

The Post

Cert 12A

Friday 25th January 2019 at 7.30pm
Saturday 26th January 2019 at 7.30pm

Molly's Game

Cert 15

Friday 22nd February 2019 at 7.30pm
Saturday 23rd February 2019 at 7.30pm

Finding Your Feet

Cert PG

Friday 29th March 2019 at 7.30pm
Saturday 30th March 2019 at 7.30pm