Our 2017/18 Season


Another excellent line-up for our 2017/18 season - a multiple Oscar and BAFTA-winning musical, three true-life stories, an Oscar-winning drama, and an Oscar and BAFTA-winning Disney animated film. Please click on the posters below to read more about each film.

La La Land

Cert 12A

Friday 27th October 2017 at 7.30pm
Saturday 28th October 2017 at 7.30pm

Fences

Cert 12A

Friday 17th November 2017 at 7.30pm
Saturday 18th November 2017 at 7.30pm

Zootropolis

Cert PG

Friday 29th December 2017 at 7.30pm
Saturday 30th December 2017 at 7.30pm

Lion

Cert 12A

Friday 26th January 2018 at 7.30pm
Saturday 27th January 2018 at 7.30pm

Sully

Cert 12A

Friday 23rd February 2018 at 7.30pm
Saturday 24th February 2018 at 7.30pm

Hidden Figures

Cert 12A

Friday 30th March 2018 at 7.30pm
Saturday 31st March 2018 at 7.30pm